Acharya Viragsagar Vidhyapeeth College, Bina  is governed  by  Acharya Viragsagar Siksha  Samiti. It is registered under Madhya Pradesh societies act   division Sagar. Societies,13 April 2004.

In the body of Samiti there is president, secretary and two members of different fields. The joint decision of this Samiti take place after footing agenda. The agenda is prepared in keeping view the necessity and the demand put up by the professors and assistant professors of different subjects.

The Samiti of this institution has done construction work and help in the teaching of B.Ed.. in near future the Samiti of the institution is taking major steps towards starting other Bachelor courses

         Others Institutions run by this Samiti.

Infra details- The institute is build up according to the NCTE norms in approx 3 acres of area having a beautiful double storey building, large playground, seperate parking space, full fledged laboratories, Computer/ IT cell, a rich library, auditorium, seminar hall, proper and seperate boys and girls washrooms, exam hall, classrooms, sports room to make it perfect for over all development of students.

   Samiti Member Details:-                    

Sr.No. Name Father/husband Name  Designation Address Business  
1- Smt. Vandana Shah Sri Pradeep Shah President Shah Colony Bina House wife  
2- Sri Rajesh Shah Sri N.K.Shah Vice President Khiriya ward Bina Farmer  
3- Sri Pradeep Shah Sri N.K.Shah Secretary Shah Colony Bina Farmer  
4- Sri Prachi  Shah Jain Eng Shourabh Jain Treasurer Borl  Bina Dactor  
5- Mr Paryul Shah Sri Pradeep Shah Vice Secretary Shah Colony Bina Busines man  
6- Smt Ankita Shah Sri Santosh Kumar Jain Member Shah Colony Bina Teaching  
7- Sri Vinod Kumar Bhaddar Sri P.L.Bhaddar Member Kanon go Ward Bina Chemis  

Site Designed and Developed by
-Maa Guru Technology